Print E-mail

Sterling Heights Parks and Recreation
Sterling Heights Senior Center
40200 Utica Road
Saturday, April 5 and Saturday, April 12 (two-day class)
12 pm until 4 pm
$10 for residents/$13 for non-residents
Call Sterling Heights at (586)446-2700 to register for this class.

Chesterfield Township Parks and Recreation
Senior Center
47275 Sugarbush
Monday, April 7, Wednesday, April 9 and Monday April 14th (3 day class)
6 pm until 8:30 pm
$5 for residents/$10 for non-residents
Call Chesterfield Twp at (586)949-0400 ext.4 to register for this class.

Romeo-Washington-Bruce Parks and Recreation
Romeo Community Center
361 Morton
Saturday, April 26 and Saturday, May 3, 2014 (two-day class)
9 am until 1 pm
$20 for residents/$23 for non-residents
Call Romeo at (586)752-6543 to register for this class.

Macomb Township Parks and Recreation
Macomb Township Recreation Center
20699 Macomb Street
Saturday, May 10 and Saturday, May 17 (two-day class)
9 a.m. until 1 p.m.
$5 for residents/$10 for non-residents
Call Macomb Township at (586)992-2900 to register for this class.

Macomb County Sheriff's Office
West Entrance (the back of the building)
43565 Elizabeth Rd.  Mt. Clemens
Monday - June 16, Thursday - June 19, and Monday - June 23 (3 day class)
6pm until 8:30 pm
This is a free course
Call the Marine Division during normal business hours at (586)469-5803 to register for this class.


*It is mandatory to attend class on the listed dates (two or three day courses)  in order to take the written test, after which, students will be issued a Boater Safety Certificate. Please bring a pen and highlighter to class – the course book will be provided.
 
 
Contact
Free Joomla Templates by JoomlaShine.com