Boating Safety Class

Macomb County Sheriff Office
West Lobby Monday 04/20, Thursday 04/23, & Monday 04/27.  All class times are 6 pm to 8:30 pm. Must attend all 3 sessions to write the exam.  The class is FREE to the public. Please contact the Marine Division at 586-469-5803 to sign up.

Macomb County Sheriff’s Office – Training Room
Monday June 1, Thursday June 4, & Monday June 8, 2015   6pm to 8:30pm
Macomb County Sheriff’s Office (West Entrance) Training Room, 43565 Elizabeth, Mt. Clemens, Mi
Contact: Macomb County Sheriff - Marine Division 586.469.5803
Free – NO CHARGE / FEE.
Must attend all three sessions to write the test.
 
Sterling Heights Parks & Recreation Program
Saturday April 11 & Saturday April 18, 2015   12 Noon to 4:00pm
Sterling Heights Senior Center. 40200 Utica Road, Sterling Heights, Mi
Contact: Mark DiSanto  This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it    586.446.2751
$10 Residents. $15 Non-Residents
Must attend both sessions to write the test.
 
Romeo/Washington/Bruce Parks & Recreation Program
Saturday May 2 & Saturday May 9, 2015   9:00am to 1:00pm
Romeo Community Center.  361 Morton,  Romeo, Mi
Contact: Julie Munn  This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  586.752.9601
$20 Residents. $23 Non-Residents
Must attend both sessions to write the test.
 
Macomb Township Parks & Recreation
Saturday May 9 & Saturday May 16, 2015   9:00am to 1:00pm
Macomb Township Recreation Center.
20699 Macomb Street, Macomb Township, Mi
Contact: Chris Stepp  This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  586.992.2900
$5 Residents. $10 Non-residents
Must attend both sessions to write the test.
 
Chesterfield Township Parks & Recreation
Monday May 11, Wednesday May 13, Monday May 18, 2015 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Chesterfield Township Senior Center. 47275 Sugarbush Rd, Chesterfield Twp, Mi
Contact: Jodie Claycomb   This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it   586.949.0400 Ext 1129
$5 Residents. $10 Non-Residents
Must attend all three sessions to write the test.